At Fry, every employee makes us who we are. Innovative. Dedicated. The Best. But it is our leaders who provide us with inspiration to be the best every day.

Henry Fry, Chairman of the Board
Mike Lukas
Chief Executive Officer
David Fry
Chief Technology Officer
Chris Wawrzyniak
Chief Financial Officer
Cheri Stryker
Vice President of Sales
Dave Landwehr
Vice President of Manufacturing
Scott Hockensmith
Vice President of
Web Paper Purchasing
Steve Brandenburg
Assistant VP of

Harry Warner
Director of Quality Assurance
and Compliance

Gary Deremer
Plant Manager, Bldg. 2
Mike Weber
Plant Manager, Bldg. 4
Kimberly A. Boylan
Human Resources Manager
Jessica Stroup
Customer Service Manager
Terry Yeh
MIS Manager
Bruce Duffy
General Manager, Relevant Reach
Brice Daws
Vice President of Order Entry, Relevant Reach